Support

A comprehensive support system that’s there for you whenever you need it.

Global Careers

Growth. Balance. Fun. Find high-growth opportunities in a casual environment.

About OEC

Learn more about OEC® — an award-winning technology leader and innovator of original equipment (OE) replacement parts solutions.

Contact

Contact OEC and learn about our locations around the world.

Performance Coaching

Loading map...

Boston

Territory Rep: Chris Langlois
Email: Chris.Langlois@oeconnection.com Phone: 603-674-8623

Charlotte

Territory Rep: Jonah Rosenthal
Email: Jonah.Rosenthal@oeconnection.com Phone: 910-508-9020

Charlotte

Territory Rep: Thomas Richards
Email: Thomas.Richards@oeconnection.com Phone: 216-339-2523

Cleveland

Territory Rep: Toby Ortiz
Email: Toby.Ortiz@oeconnection.com Phone: 330-523-8460

Dallas

Territory Rep: Tom Jordan
Email: Thomas.Jordan@oeconnection.com Phone: 469-781-4354

Jacksonville

Territory Rep: Scott Rowe
Email: Scott.Rowe@oeconnection.com Phone: 216-317-9032

Los Angeles

Territory Rep: Chad Berry
Email: Chad.Berry@oeconnection.com Phone: 951-870-8711

Los Angeles

Territory Rep: Tony Chavez
Email: Tony.Chavez@oeconnection.com Phone: 330-523-8541

Milwaukee

Territory Rep: Bruce Dewall
Email: Bruce.Dewall@oeconnection.com Phone: 216-213-0008

Nashville

Territory Rep: Vikki Vaeth
Email: Vikki.Vaeth@oeconnection.com Phone: 330-701-2679

Philadelphia

Territory Rep: David O'Donnell
Email: David.O'Donnell@oeconnection.com Phone: 330-466-7727

San Francisco

Territory Rep: Sarah Sesseman
Email: Sarah.Sesseman@oeconnection.com Phone: 707-366-5263